single-event.php

Same same, but different

Discussion: 

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Exzentrische 80er

Book launch, Curators tour, Reading:

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 6 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Lumpen-Peep-O-Rama

Performance:

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

STREET-Shopping Tour

Workshop:

Thu 17 Nov and Sat 26 Nov 2022, 1:30–4 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Same same, but different

Discussion:

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How not to scream

Artists talk, Finissage:

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to be a leader

Artists talk:

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to go viral

Exhibition tour:

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to curate a show

Curators tour:

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 5 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Paradice

Concert:

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 8 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Wessen Stimme zählt?

Discussion:

Wed 25 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

MITbeSTIMMEn

Artists talk:

Thu 19 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Don’t Call It Art!

Book launch, Talk:

Wed 11 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

MITbeSTIMMEn

Curators tour:

Wed 4 May 2022, 6 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

The Tattoo

Performance:

Wed 27 Apr 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

artbook.berlin nord

Book fair:

25 – 27 Mar 2022

archive-single-event-detail.php

10. RecyclingDesignpreis, Galerie Nord | Kunstverein Tiergarten, 2022

with
Prof. Sebastian Feucht, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin;
Dr. Claudia Banz, DesignLab, Kunstgewerbemuseum Berlin;
Birgit Effinger, Leiterin DesignFarm, Weißensee Kunsthochschule Berlin;
Domenico Fama und Laura Muschalla, 2. prize 10. RecyclingDesignpreis

The topics of sustainability and circular economies are much discussed, yet circular economies are always more than just recycling and do not require technical solutions alone.
What does it take to make reorientations and circular economies sustainable and innovative? What role does design play in these processes and how can design approaches for circular economies be promoted and supported? These and other questions will be addressed by the invited experts.

Verbundene Ausstellung: